CSA Training

CSA Training

CSA Training

By DGMTEAMCYBER Categories: Pega
Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

PEGA Certified System Architect Training is intended for all users and developers who want to build PEGA applications.

PEGA CSA is a basic component that can help you learn more effectively. Learning PEGA CSA will provide you with a foundational understanding of PEGA Applications.

It would be much more beneficial if PEGA created a professional template with the assistance of the brightest students.

PEGA is the most powerful course, but it requires a lot of practical assistance to set up.

The PEGA CSA online training programmes assist in providing comprehensive knowledge on how to construct PEGA apps.

The certification necessitates the involvement of application designers and device architects in the creation and design of PEGA apps.

The PEGA CSA certification validates your technology and information abilities, allowing you to seize new chances.

Who can learn the PEGA CSA:

PEGA CSA is best suited for business analysts, developers, and architects who want to learn how to use the Pega 7 platform to develop applications.

What you will learn in the PEGA CSA:

You will learn how to develop applications using the PEGA 7 platform. Additionally, you will learn how to deploy and manage PEGA 7 applications.

                  Frequently Asked Questions

1. Explain the concept of classes in PEGA?

Classes in PEGA are a way of grouping together objects that have common properties. A class defines the properties of a set of objects and the relationships between them. They provide a way to manage and organize application data. Classes are also used to access data from the database and to create objects. Classes can be configured with access control rules to ensure that only authorized users have access to the data. Classes can also be used to define business rules and to define the data model of the application. Classes are a key concept in PEGA and are a fundamental part of the platform.

2.What are the many types of classes that PEGA has ?
  1. Data Classes
  2. Work Classes
  3. Flow Action Classes
  4. Report Definition Classes
  5. Activity Classes
  6. Utility Classes
  7. Harness Classes
  8. Decision Table Classes
  9. RuleSet Classes
  10. Clipboard Classes
  11. List Classes
  12. Index Classes
  13. Connector Classes
  14. Portal Classes
  15. Fragment Classes.


3. Describe the Requestor type in PEGA Certified System Architect?

A requestor type is define by a Data-Admin-Requestor instance. For example, the BROWSER requestor type denotes interactive user connections, such as guest connections, using Internet Explorer or another web browser. Next, for background processing, agents use the BATCH requestor type.

4. What we will be doing in the context of PEGA in PEGA Certified System Architect?

PEGA Platform activities automate processes. In Dev Studio, activities are programmed as a series of steps that must be complete in the order provided. Activity rules automate the system when more appropriate rule types are unavailable, frequently due to more complex computations or procedures, or when a rule requires an activity to run. Declare When the value of a certain property changes, for example, using an activity to start a process or suspend work is require. After the activity is performed, control returns to the rule that called the action.

5. Explain Rule Resolution in PEGA Certified System Architect?

Rule resolution is the search process use by the system to find the best or most appropriate rule instance to apply in a particular situation.

Rule resolution applies to all rule types, except a few rule types — classes that inherit from the Rule- class. Further, rule resolution has no effect on instances of classes derived from the Work-, Data-, or any other base class.

    What Will You Learn?

    • 1. Introduction to OOP and BPM
    • 2. Creating a Pega Application
    • 3. Introduction to Case Design
    • 4. Configuring Data Transforms
    • 5. Routing Assignments to Users
    • 6. Configuring Declare Rules
    • 7. Property Optimization
    • 8. Service level agreements.


    • Prerequisites of the Pega CSA
    • You can know the prerequisites for the Pega CSA exam from the official website of Pegasystems. You can go through the sample test paper to understand the pattern of the exam.

    Course Content

    29. Interview Questions Discussion, Q & A Session

    Student Ratings & Reviews

    No Review Yet
    No Review Yet
    • Duration
      5 hours 20 minutes
    • Total Enrolled 0
    • Lessons 29
    • Last Update October 11, 2023